Ghost

hi Ghost
how are you?

if you are the right person….

This could sound like me in the post, not sure on that…  my qualm is being nervous around people I like, being a fault of mine since the start, I was easier at writing notes and giving it to them… I’m always been like that, maybe a little bit better these days, I just get anxious and nervous, unable to relax…. I’m also scared to make the other person uneasy cause I’m being uncomfortable

I get silly sometimes or most of the time but really sometimes I don’t know why I do things or say things, sometimes just blurt out whatever… maybe its due to my own insecurities, … I’m just a mix up….

Again depends on who its addressed too….  I do apologize to haunt you,
I guess boo language it is…

I hope you wouldn’t rest in pieces….. I’m broken but… maybe we all can be awaken? revitalized? .. including myself
I miss talking to you too, we could always chat on here, I’m still open to talk in person… and even here for starters……

r

©2015 npfd

Leave a Reply

