Drunken Ramble

I was a bit Under the influence lol of wine..
lots of thoughts came into my mind
things like me being scared of being in a court room…if I talk to her…

minor dream came true, didn’t realize it, but after… not with her directly…

I did get a reply from another person on classifieds, and tried to help out didn’t get an answer back yet…
kind of revealed some info about her.. situation.. also scared to say that I think she likes me…

I know I was supposed to forgot.. but couldn’t help it..

then I saw another ad on classifieds,
and it felt close to what I’m going through but its from a man…
so it shouldn’t, it hurts to read that…
I don’t know why there are some minor things…

I guess I’m too naive etc….

I feel as though I shouldn’t write anything, or read into anything,
and things would be okay.. but I am alone here…
i dunno if she would come into my life…

Lot of things i wanted to do, give her a rose,
genuine feeligns for valentines,
but the last time I did in highschool the person already had someone..
other reasons I couldn’t

There are a lots of other details which I’m not comfortable in disclosing just yet………
I can’t believe that I would be perceived as such a bad person, never allowed to love someone I love.. it hurts everyday, try so hard to keep it in…

If I could be the knight in the shining armour,
and ‘rescue’ her from the tower
I wouldn’t be surprised if my armor is rusted…

 

I could ramble on…

©2015 raj

Leave a Reply

