Sow You Back Together

I have no idea if you’re on here
but replied to the other posters,
no idea if you’re the same…
or my imagination..
which fire like nature?

I’d sow you back together,
heal you, feed you, put you to bed to keep you warm
caregiving way, blanket, hot cocoa,
and sit in the chair by the window, as you wish, or closer…
You sound very nice of giving,
and for sure I would commit 100%, forever…
I wanna submit too!

what could I say about worth,
invaluable,
though I’m thinking of another better worth
not so quantitative…

love you!

©2015 npfd 02/05/15

Leave a Reply

